40,000 + words

Another milestone; I’ve reached and surpassed 40,000 words. I am on page 187 and Chapter 40 of my NaNoWriMo 2012 novel.

One thought on “40,000 + words

  1. Hey Airports Made Simple – that’s funny that ‘you’ like my post. I can see it now; a computer whizzes through code words; happens quickly upon 40,000 + and thinks “ALTITUDE” and so alerts you to check out my blog post. THANKS for liking it… come back anytime!

    Reading at high altitudes is a blast – read METAL MAN WALKING and ANNIE DREAMING and get a taste for my style of story-telling.

    Many blessings!

Leave a Reply

