Sales!

Today, at work, I casually asked a friend who’d read METAL MAN WALKING (and loved it) if he was ready to read ANNIE DREAMING. He said that he was indeed. I mentioned that I happened to have a copy. 

He bought it!

At the same time, another colleague of his and mine asked about my novels. She’s planning to purchase 2 of METAL MAN WALKING and 2 of ANNIE DREAMING (in paperback!). I gave her a discount code for my e-Store (that’s my policy – buy the ‘set’, get a discount!)

What a nice day…

One thought on “Sales!

Leave a Reply

