9th Day Camp NaNoWriMo 2013

The clock tells me it’s 5:22 a.m. but it’s off an hour because I abhor the arbitrary changing of the time come spring and fall. So, it’s actually 6:22 a.m.

My word count at the beginning of Day 9 is 18,557. I stopped writing last night at 8:37 p.m.

Scott and Tim have had a brief stay at the beach. Now I await to see what they do next.

One thought on “9th Day Camp NaNoWriMo 2013

  1. Pingback: I have my NaNo Novel Title,Thanks to a helping hand. | ramanda429

Leave a Reply

