GANI & SEAN, my latest

In May, I published my latest novel GANI & SEAN under a pseudonym ( R. Jack Winter ) as an experiment. I was intrigued. Would a male name sell more novels than a female name? So far, I’d say that it’s made no difference in the least.

So, yesterday I re-published GANI & SEAN under my own name.

Both “versions” are now on Amazon.com and at my Createspace e-Store. The novel is also available wherever books are sold ( on request, that is. )

One thought on “GANI & SEAN, my latest

Leave a Reply

